Contact Us

General Enquiries

Rachel Ellis

info@horsham-performers-platform.co.uk

 

Strings

Jan Taylor

strings@horsham-performers-platform.co.uk

 

Voice

Jan Taylor

voice@horsham-performers-platform.co.uk

 

Woodwind & Brass

Sue Schofield

wb@horsham-performers-platform.co.uk

 

Piano & Accordion

Pamela Tranter

piano@horsham-performers-platform.co.uk

 

Choirs

Kay Tucker

choirs@horsham-performers-platform.co.uk

 

Percussion & Drum Kit; Mixed Duets, Ensembles & Recitals; Workshops

Ingrid Azzalini-Machecler

percussion@horsham-performers-platform.co.uk

 

Webmaster

Andy Saunders

webmaster@horsham-performers-platform.co.uk

Registered charity No 1176489